A Flawed Jewel

I wrote a book can you believe it? Sometimes I can’t wrap my head around that fact. It wasn’t something I had ever thought I had the patience for. My first book isn’t long…a bit over 30k. If I have learned anything from this experience is that I have a taste for writing. It has been a learning experience I will never forget. So will I write more you ask? Absolutely. I have a work in progress I hope to submit after the new year, provided I ever finish it.

So my first book is about pirates. Its a historical book that takes place over the 19th century. If you love pirates and romance please give it a try. I hope everyone likes my first book as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Leave a Reply

