A Flawed Jewel-contest to win an ebook copy

Image

Today I woke up to an email that made me go O.o. It had A Flawed Jewel in the subject line. The email was from Amazon. I opened it immediately thinking there was some issue. What I found made me laugh. Amazon was sending me a list of books I might want to buy with AFJ at the top of the list. Here is a screen shot of the email:

Image

Pretty interesting right? What an awesome way to start off the day. I say that because well I am also promoting my book in another place today. Look below for more information.

 

Image

 

I am part of a month long promotion over at The Romance Reviews. If you want a chance at winning a copy of my book A Flawed Jewel then go here.

Answer some of the trivia and hangman questions to enter the contest to win several different prizes. My book is only one thing that you can win. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

