Cowgirl Fever Release and Contest

contest jpgedited

 

So my second book will be officially available on September 4th. It is twice as long as my first book and also a different genre. Cowgirl Fever is a contemporary where A Flawed Jewel falls into historical and pirate territory.

I have had a rafflecopter going for several days now to give away a copy of my available books. There are roughly two days left in the contest. I invite everyone to come over to my author page and enter a chance to win. Thanks everyone for supporting me.

Click here for the giveaway

Here is a look at my cover.

Cowgirl_Fever-Dawn_Brower-1563x2500

If anyone is interested in preordering Cowgirl Fever here is the link on Amazon.

 

Cowgirl Fever

Leave a Reply

