A Crystal Angel-Giveaway

A Crystal Angel 600x900

I am going to be a part of the 12 Days of Holiday Magic takeover event on December 20. I will takeover the event at noon that day. I thought it would be a good idea to start this rafflecopter today and end it at midnight on the 21. Give people a lot of time to enter.

So you can enter the rafflecopter by clicking this link here

Just go to the blue giveaway on my Facebook author page if you cannot get to it via the link above. You can find my author page here.

Click the link to the 12 Days of Holiday Magic and join in on all the fun!

magic

If you are interested in purchasing any of my books please visit one of the following retailers.Click on the name and it will take you to a list of my books available on each site.

Amazon

All Romance

2 comments

Leave a Reply

