Cover Reveal: A Sanguine Gem

I usually don’t have the patience to wait in order to do a tada…here is my cover weeks after I got it. A miracle happened and I’ve been sitting on this one for a while. I can’t wait to show it to you all. A Sanguine Gem is going to be the final book in this series. At least at this point in time. Somewhere in the future I *might* consider writing further, but at this time I want to concentrate on other projects.

Are you ready to meet Liam in all his awesomeness?

Since I’m aware peeps might want some insight to go along with the pretties I will share the blurb. (which is subject to change) to give you and idea of what happens to Liam in A Sanguine Gem.

Blurb:

Lady Gemma Kemsley is in dire straits. Her cousin Alfie inherited her father’s estate upon his death. He quickly bled it dry of funds and is turning his lecherous intentions toward her. Alfie wants to have complete control over her inheritance. Without Alfie’s approval she can’t marry. She only has one option—run away and live with her best friend in America.
When his sister begs Liam Marsden to help Gemma he reluctantly agrees. He has a past with Gemma he’d rather forget—involving a failed attempt at betrothal and her professed love. When he sees Gemma again he realizes he can’t ever let her go. Instead of sending her to America he uses the old betrothal agreement to marry her.
Gemma doubts Liam truly loves her. Can he convince her of the veracity of his love or will he lose her forever?

I hope you all enjoy this book as much as I enjoyed writing it. Once I know when Liam will be available you will be the first to know. All I know for sure is that he will release this year.

So without further ado… Meet Liam Marsden from A Sanguine Gem

ASanguineGem_coverwebsite

Leave a Reply

