Rone Voting

I am excited to announce TWO of my books are nominated for Rone awards in InD’Tale Magazine. The first round is voted on by readers. The second round by a panel of industry professionals to determine who will win the prestigious award. With that in mine I need YOUR help. 

The first book nominated is Sensual Games. It is nominated in the Contemporary Steamy Category. Voting is from May 2-May 8. You can only vote once and you do need to login to vote. Registering is quick and easy, but more importantly completely free. 

IMG_6997

Vote now for Sensual Games in the Contemporary Steamy category

The next book nominated for a Rone is Unbridled Pursuit. It is nominated in the Cops, Jocks, and Cowboys category. Voting is from May 9-May 15. The good news is if you already voted for Sensual Games you have an account. All you need to do is login and vote!

IMG_6996

Vote now for Unbridled Pursuit in the Cops, Jocks, and Cowboys category!

I have a pinned post on my facebook page with the Rone voting details. There will be a contest each week. Those that comment under the pinned post each week will be entered to win their choice of either Deadly Benevolence or A Crystal Angel in audiobook. Go to my Author Facebook page for more details and check out the pinned post.

If either or both books make it to the final round I will have a giveaway to celebrate. I won’t know for a while if it makes it onto the next round. Keep watching my page to see if they won and if so some of the awesome stuff I am may be giving away.

Leave a Reply

